

House of Assembly - Division of Franklin Recount conducted 1 March 2016

Following the resignation of Andrew Paul Harriss on 18 February 2016

	ALP	Liberal Party		Tasmanian Greens	National Party	Palmer United Party						
	Russell MITCHELL	Sue BASTONE	Nic STREET	Richard ATKINSON	Matt HOLLOWAY	Michael Greer FIGG	John Phillip PEERS	Luke RUTHERFORD	Exhausted votes	Lost by Fraction	Total votes (the quota)	Absolute majority
Votes	115	3 618	6 410	59	139	199	200	261	166	17	11 184	5 510
Percentage	1.0%	32.8%	58.2%	0.5%	1.3%	1.8%	1.8%	2.4%				

Street elected